Forgiveness

I have always been sort of a pushover when it comes to confrontation. I am the most forgiving person I know and it took me a very long time to realize that not everyone is as forgiving as me. What causes some people to hold on to resentments for ridiculous amounts of time? So many of my problems in life have stemmed from the people I love hanging on to resentments towards me. No matter how much I apologize
and how much I try to move forward it’s like they are stuck holding this grudge. Is it me or is this something other people can relate to?

Leave a Reply

